View All

Business Affiliate Members

  • Services

11 results found.


More Info →

Celtic Consulting

860-321-7413
www.celticconsulting.org

Maureen McCarthy
mmccarthy@celticconsulting.org

More Info →

Harmony Healthcare International (HHI)

978-887-8919
www.harmony-healthcare.com

Mrs. Kris Mastrangelo
President & CEO
kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

More Info →

In House Care LLC

203-819-7220
www.inhousecarect.com

Sandy Podany
Director of Operations
spodany@inhousecarect.com

More Info →

Innovations Healthcare LLC

401-450-7456

Jamie Belezarian
President / Owner
jamieb@innovationshcllc.com

More Info →

Medicaid4You

860-657-3058
medicaid4you.com

Thomas Pfund
President
tpfund@medicaid4you.com

More Info →

Senior Planning Services

732-961-8496
www.senior-planning.com

Michael Steinberg
michaels@senior-planning.com

More Info →

Skilled Physicians Group

617-620-8031
www.skilledwoundcare.com

Keith Jensen
Regional Contact
keith@skilledwoundcare.com

More Info →

Strategic Care Solutions LLC

781-213-9099
www.strategiccares.com

Jung A. Han
Director of Operations
jhan@strategiccares.com

More Info →

Wound Care Specialists

203-598-2150
www.wcspecialists.com

Michael Lombardo
VP Corporate Partnerships
mlombardo@wcspecialists.com

More Info →

Yale New Haven Health Post Acute Services

203-214-1063
www.ynhh.org

John Tarutis
Director Post Acute Services
john.tarutis@ynhh.org

More Info →

Zimmet Healthcare Services Group

732-970-0733
zhealthcare.com

Steven Littlehale
Chief Innovation Officer
steven@zhealthcare.com