View All

Business Affiliate Members

  • Services

10 results found.


More Info →

American Integrity Restoration

866-347-3770
www.1callair.com

Steve Weir, CEO
sweir@1callair.com

More Info →

CareCentrix

860-466-7739
www.carecentrix.com

Debra Liptak, RN, CCM
Market Engagement Director
debra.liptak@carecentrix.com

More Info →

Celtic Consulting

860-321-7413
www.celticconsulting.org

Maureen McCarthy
mmccarthy@celticconsulting.org

More Info →

Harmony Healthcare International (HHI)

978-887-8919
www.harmony-healthcare.com

Mrs. Kris Mastrangelo
President & CEO
kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

More Info →

In House Care LLC

203-819-7220
www.inhousecarect.com

Sandy Podany
Director of Operations
spodany@inhousecarect.com

More Info →

RPA, a JENSEN HUGHES Company

860-793-8600
www.phillipsllc.com

Scott Aronson
saronson@phillipsllc.com

More Info →

Senior Planning Services

732-961-8496
www.senior-planning.com

Michael Steinberg
michaels@senior-planning.com

More Info →

Skilled Physicians Group

617-620-8031
www.skilledwoundcare.com

Keith Jensen
Regional Contact
keith@skilledwoundcare.com

More Info →

Threshold Security

860-677-8586
www.thresholdsecurity.com

Mary Ann Clerkin
Regional Representative
maclerkin@thresholdsecurity.com

More Info →

Wound Care Specialists

203-598-2150
www.wcspecialists.com

Michael Lombardo
VP Corporate Partnerships
mlombardo@wcspecialists.com